环境和质量

在CHIRON Group,长期以未来为导向对于所有人而言既是要求,也是义务。作为企业,我们承担自身的责任,并且勇于接受全球性的挑战,包括气候保护、资源效率、降低二氧化碳排放。

对于CHIRON Group以及我们的员工而言,环境保护、质量、节能、劳动保护及健康防护都至关重要。而基本原则和具有约束力的规定则定义了相应的标准,并由我们予以落实。

我们的质量标准 – 一体化管理体系(IMS)的基本原则

  • 质量、环境保护、能效、劳动保护及健康防护是所有员工应尽的义务。

  • 我们致力于凭借系统性的检查和对应的措施,履行适用的法律义务,确保满足相关的要求。

  • 员工的健康是无价之宝,在我们这里享有最高优先级。

  • 我们通过合适的信息、培训及指导,确保员工在工作和行动时时刻具备质量、环境、安全以及能效方面的意识。

  • 在各个领域,我们摒弃传统的阶层观念,共同致力于避免故障以及对识别的故障开展分析和排除。乐于奉献且具备竞争力的员工是我们的中流砥柱。

  • 我们通过公开渠道的务实信息,赢得客户和供应商的信任,以便形成可持续且盈利的增长模式。

  • 我们避免环境破坏,并且在经济能力允许的情况下应用先进的技术。我们的机床以及我们自身都做到保护资源,并且避免浪费。

  • 我们采取必要的预防措施,避免可能出现的紧急情况,并且致力于充分了解自身的经营活动可能造成的影响。

  • 我们有的放矢地利用能源,履行节能义务,持续提高能效,并且减少二氧化碳排放足迹。

  • 通过相应的技术和组织措施,我们最大程度减少废弃物、污染环境的排放以及废水。

  • 我们以工序为导向,并且对工序图中的每个板块都划定责任人,从而系统性地改进我们的工序,确定并尽量减少可能存在的风险,继而提升客户满意度。

CHIRON Group符合所有相关的标准

机床的环境平衡指明了发展方向

CHIRON Group在环境和质量管理方面做到了领先一步。我们的机床以及这些机床可以实现的加工工艺不仅能效特别高,而且还采用了特别环保的设计。因此,对于机床的环境平衡而言,除了能耗以外,在资源利用(例如生产时间、占地面积、投资及人员配置等)这一点上同样也做到了引领潮流。

Blue Competence倡议

我们是Blue Competence可持续性发展倡议的合作伙伴单位。VDMA的这项倡议旨在在机床和设备制造领域促进可持续性发展,同时在行业内推广可持续的解决方案。作为合作伙伴,我们致力于在机床和设备制造领域落实十二条可持续性发展指导方针­。

Environment and Quality

A long-term outlook with a view to the future is a requirement and obligation for everyone in the CHIRON Group. As a company, we are aware of our responsibility and are facing global challenges like climate change, efficient use of resources, and reducing CO2 emissions.

Environmental protection, quality, energy consumption, occupational health and safety play a fundamental role in the practices of the CHIRON Group and its employees. Principles and binding specifications define the standards we have set for ourselves here.

Our quality standards – The principles of our Integrated Management System (IMS)

  • Quality, environmental protection, energy, occupational health, and safety are an obligatory commitment for every employee.

  • We are committed to ensuring compliance with applicable legal obligations and requirements through systematic inspections and appropriate measures.

  • The health of our employees is a valuable asset and our highest priority.

  • We empower our employees by providing appropriate information, training courses and instruction in quality-conscious, environmental awareness, as well as safety and energy-conscious work and behavior.

  • We work together in every area, regardless of our hierarchical position, to prevent faults and to analyze and eliminate any detected errors. We trust in our competent and dedicated employees.

  • We establish trust among the public, our customers, and suppliers, by providing factual information to enable sustainable, profitable growth.

  • We prevent environmental damage and, as far as economically feasible, make use of the latest and best technology. We ourselves, and our machines, conserve resources and avoid waste.

  • We take the necessary precautions to avoid any emergencies and are committed to the responsibility of providing information on the impact of our activities.

  • We use energy selectively and are continually increasing our energy efficiency and reducing our carbon footprint.

  • By taking the appropriate technical and organizational measures, we minimize the production of waste, environmentally harmful emissions, and waste water.

  • We work in a process-oriented manner and have defined process owners for each area of our process map in order to systematically improve our processes, identify and minimize potential process risks, and thereby increase customer satisfaction.

CHIRON Group meets all relevant standards

Pioneering environmental balance of the machining centers

With regard to environmental and quality management, the CHIRON Group goes a step further. Our machining centers and the machining processes they enable are highly efficient and extremely environmentally friendly in design. The environmental balance of the machining centers not only leads the way in terms of energy requirements, but also in terms of the use of resources such as production time, space requirements, investment, and personnel.

The Blue Competence Initiative

We are partners of the Blue Competence sustainability initiative. This initiative of the VDMA aims to promote sustainability in mechanical and plant engineering and publicize sustainable solutions in the industry. As part of our partnership, we strive to fulfill the twelve sustainability guidelines of the mechanical engineering industry.